Our Staff

ourstaff.png

Missional Team Leader

Bacho Bordjadze bacho.bordjadze@cru.org

South Campus Men

Aaron Badenhop aaron.badenhop@cru.org
Seth Costello seth.costello@gmail.com
Ethan Ward ethan.ward@cru.org
Bryan Kane bryan.kane@cru.org

South Campus Women

Elisabeth Badenhop elisabeth.badenhop@cru.org
Lamma Johnson lamma.johnson@cru.org
Erica Wallis erica.wallis@cru.org
Katie Costello Katie.costello@cru.org
Mariah Davis mariah.davis@cru.org
Lilly Haddad lillian.haddad@cru.org

North Campus Men

Jordan Browning jordan.browning@cru.org
Brian Holaday brian.holaday@cru.org
Ryan Janosko ryan.janosko@cru.org
Stephen Coan stephen.coan@cru.org
Tanner Hawk tanner.hawk@cru.org

North Campus Women

Emily Browning emily.browning@cru.org
Claire Bauer claire.green@cru.org
Malorie Nealis Malorie.nealis@cru.org
Rebekah Hughes Rebekah.swartzwelder@cru.org
Hanna Chung hanna.chung@cru.org
Hannah Donley hannah.donley@cru.org
Emma Earick emma.earick@cru.org
Megan Hawk megan.kiley@cru.org

West Campus Women

Madi Jenson madi.jenson@cru.org
Kerri Bumpers kerri.bumpers@cru.org
Mackenzie Wysong mackenzie.mcclain@cru.org

West Campus Men

Ben Aikens ben.aikens@cru.org
Tommy House thomas.house@cru.org

Greek Women

Alyssa Holaday alyssa.holaday@cru.org

Greek Men

Quin Strouse quin.strouse@cru.org
Drew Sylvester andrew.sylvester@cru.org

RealLife Weekly Meeting

Bacho Bordjadze bacho.bordjadze@cru.org
Ryan Janosko ryan.janosko@cru.org
Quin Strouse quin.strouse@cru.org

Other

Laura Bordjadze laura.bordjadze@cru.org
Cara Aschliman cara.aschliman@cru.org
Vanessa Aikens vanessa.aikens@cru.org
Rachel Lichtensteiger rachel.lichtensteiger@cru.org